Make the most of your shopping experience by creating
an account. You can:

Access your saved cars on any device.
Receive Price Alert emails when price changes,
new offers become available or a vehicle is sold.
Close
My Garage
Not registered? click here

Meet Our Staff

Administration

Sara Loughridge

Sara Loughridge

Office Manager

Call or Text 239.234.1680

sara@naplesmotorsports.com

Yury Smoliar

Yury Smoliar

Operations Manager

Office 239.294.8893

yury@naplesmotorsports.com

Todd Rosenthal

Todd Rosenthal

Dealer Principal

"I seek perfection, but when I find it it's never good enough."

Sales

Alex Wiewiora

Alex Wiewiora

Sales Consultant

Call or Text 239.330.4689

alex@naplesmotorsports.com

Ron Ward

Ron Ward

Sales Consultant

Call or Text 239.330.4688

Nick Berardi

Nick Berardi

Alfa Brand Manager

Call or Text 239.687.4021

nick@naplesmotorsports.com

Marketing

Joseph Lovero

Joseph Lovero

Photographer/Videographer

joseph@naplesmotorsports.com

Carolina Pereira

Carolina Pereira

Marketing Manager

Office 239.294.8893

carolina@naplesmotorsports.com

Service

Ryan Holland

Ryan Holland

Technician

Eduardo Alfonso

Eduardo Alfonso

Technician

Kevin McWaters

Kevin McWaters

Transport/ Facility Technician

Oscar Guzman

Oscar Guzman

Master Technician

Tony Cardinale

Tony Cardinale

Service Advisor

Office: 239.294.8893

tony@naplesmotorsports.com

Vilem Rosenberger

Vilem Rosenberger

Service Manager

Office: 239.294.8893

service@naplesmotorsports.com

Detail

Lester Cintron

Lester Cintron

Detailer

Zack McHenry

Zack McHenry

Detailer

Dan Mercado

Dan Mercado

Detail Manager